TagFaster Reviews

Dec 8, 2016
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews

Robert Morgan in Llanbrynmair tells us that nothing compares to our time saving TagFaster when tagging from birth!

Nov 11, 2016
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews
TagFaster is quick and easy, even for beginners!
Nov 11, 2016
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews

Excellent retention rates for TagFaster EID Sheep Tags on Blackface Ewes

Oct 20, 2016
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews

"We feel the preciseness of the TagFaster plier and a strong pin ensures excellent retention of the tags."

Feb 12, 2016
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews
“Before I used Roxan TagFaster I had never tagged lambs from birth. Since using TagFaster I now have the confidence to do so in future years."
Jan 25, 2016
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews

Gareth Morris admits our tags are the “Best thing since sliced bread”

Jan 10, 2016
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews
"We started using the TagFaster single batch tags for slaughter lambs, which we found to be a much simpler and faster system."
Dec 21, 2015
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews

It is quick, fast and efficient ! - Jade Collins, Somerset

Nov 16, 2015
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews

"Very happy with TagFaster” said Iwan Davies ... whistling down the phone at his dogs at the same time.

Feb 12, 2015
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews

"All our lambs (pedigree Lleyn) are tagged at birth using the TagFaster applicator and Roxan Twin tags, they are then scanned with an Agrident reader"

Dec 29, 2014
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews
Tagging sheep used to be time consuming and hassle, with Roxan its none of those!
Nov 27, 2014
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews
We started using these tags in 2012, and have had no rips or losses.
Nov 11, 2014
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews

As well as an excellent, easy, quick and competitively priced product you get outstanding customer service.

Nov 10, 2014
|
admin
|
TagFaster Reviews

Using TagFaster I can tag 400 lambs per hour. The tags are easy to load and easy to use, which means I can save both time and money.

Sep 3, 2014
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews
“For us, there are very good bottom-line economic reasons for running Scotch Half Bred ewes.”
Nov 10, 2012
|
admin
|
TagFaster Reviews
Infection around the sheep tags was not an issue, and retention was excellent with no tags lost. The FDX tags read well.
Jun 20, 2012
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews
TagFaster..popular - even in NZ !
Feb 1, 2012
|
brian
|
TagFaster Reviews
Good-sense colour-coding rule-change !

Content for the First Block